Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse XDKP00GL Key Reader Multiple Key Types Work with Xhorse APP Via WiFi or Bluetooth

[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse XDKP00GL Key Reader Multiple Key Types Work with Xhorse APP Via WiFi or Bluetooth

£251
  • Item No. SL481
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse XDKP00GLKey Reader can identify key bitting within seconds because of its built-in optical key bitting unit, therefore, it is extremely convenient and easy to use. Users can obtain the precise key bitting results and cut keys directly via Xhorse APP and key cutting machines of Xhorse and other brands.

Write a review

by Emma Jones on Apr 12, 2022
I can control the small tool through Xhorse Key Reader App on a phone or VVDI Key Tool Max. Anyway, that sounds very convenient. I can also cut a key directly if connecting with a Dolphin XP005 key cutting machine.
Skoda HU66 Test OK
Optical identification >> Skoda >> HU66 >> OK >> Identification
Put the second key into Key Reader Blade Skimmer.
Press Identificationand wait for identifying
Identification successful.
Bitting codes are 34334421.
 
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by paul wright on Feb 27, 2022
Hero Splendor Key Test OK This is the first key I’m gonna try. It needs to select car model firstly.
Optical identification >> Hero >> Splendor >> OK >> Identification
It’s asked to put the key into Xhorse Blade Skimmer.
Press “Identification” again.
It starts identifying… Alright, bitting codes were read out in seconds with short beeps.
It’s 12323221, very fast. Compare the key to the bitting, all the same.
Bitting codes are correct.
If I would like to cut a key, I can press “Cutting key” here to control directly.
But now I would just test the second one.
Replied #1. by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Replied #2. by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Luke Parker on Mar 27, 2022
I have not tried it yet, but they look great

Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

obdiitool.co.uk
by Thomas Bennett on Apr 24, 2022
Got Xhorse XDKP00GLKey Reader righvt, eer tested and works perfectly
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

obdiitool.co.uk
by Byron Hodge on Apr 12, 2022
The seller very quickly sent the Xhorse XDKP00GLKey Reader. Good quality keys.

Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

www.obdiitool.co.uk
by William Bain on Apr 27, 2022
Received quickly, Thank you very much!
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

www.obdiitool.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.